NEW ONLINE WORKSHOP Sea Blue Album: Oct 2nd 2021 10:00am PST & 6:00pm GMT

PipART Creations

  • $29.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.


Saturday Oct 2nd, 2021, 10:00AM - 1:00pm PST OR 6:00pm - 9:00pm GMT

Sea Blue Album (approx.: 7.5 x 7.5) 

Book Early to ensure you get your supplies for workshop live!

We have limited spots available due to popularity of the Sea Blue collection (limited edition)

Come join me Pip (PipART Creations) for this lovely Sea Blue Album project. Your completed projects are a great statement piece of conceptual art that you can enjoy or gift to a friend or loved one. 

We will be creating this project using ShokART Sisters Sea Blue Collection and Pentart Products along with lots of other goodies to create the depth and texture. 

Three options available:

  1. Workshop ONLY (purchase required products, chipboards and required embellishment kit separately)
  2. Workshop & Embellishment Kit ONLY: includes the chipboard album covers, front port hole, dome and embellishments (purchase the products required separately)
  3. Workshop & Products (includes embellishment kit, Chipboard Album (3 pieces) and dome. No cost for the workshop)

Products used for project: Available individually on the website.              

    • ShokART Sea Blue x 2 (2nd book optional if not covering all pages)
    • Chipboard for Album construction 3 pieces 
    • Pentart Dome
    • Embellishments
    • Pentart Acrylic Gold Paint
    • Pentart Crackle Paste White
    • Pentart Crackle Primer
    • Pentart 3D Varnish

Optional: 3D Dekor Pen and PipART Handmade Stamp

An invite to the private group for this FB live workshop will be provided to you! All workshops are available on YouTube (private) after fb live - by request.

 

     


     

     


    We Also Recommend