NEW ONLINE WORKSHOP Rustic Paris: May 30th 2021 10:00am PST & 6:00pm BST

PipART Creations

  • $20.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.


Sunday May 30, 10:00AM - 1:00pm PST OR 6:00pm - 9:00pm GMT

Mixed Media Rustic Paris Canvas (approx.: 12" x 6") 

Book Early to ensure you get your supplies for workshop live!

Come join me Pip (PipART Creations) for this lovely mixed media project. Your completed projects are a great statement piece of conceptual art that you can enjoy or gift to a friend or loved one. 

We will be creating this project using ShokART Rustic Paris Collection Rice Paper and Pentart Products.

Two options available:

1. Workshop ONLY (purchase the products required separately)

2.  Products (workshop is free)

Products used for project: Available individually on the website.              

    • Pentart Creamy Acrylic Metallic Green
    • Pentart Creamy Acrylic Metallic Light Green
    • Pentart Stencil Paste Bronze
    • Pentart Stencil Paste Gold or Metallic Gold Acrylic
    • Pentart Decoupage Matte Medium
    • Pentart Gel Paste
    • Pentart Primer/Gesso White
    • ShokART Rustic Paris Rice Paper SHRP408
    • ShokART Stencil Rustic Paris SS04
    • ShokART Stamp Rustic Paris DA0085

 

Wooden Canvas Board is available separately

An invite to the private group for this FB live workshop will be provided to you!

  

 

     


     

     


    We Also Recommend