NEW ONLINE WORKSHOP Timeless: June 26th 2021 10:00am PST & 6:00pm GMT

PipART Creations

  • $30.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.


 Saturday June 26, 10:00AM - 1:00pm PST OR 6:00pm - 9:00pm GMT

Mixed Media MDF Box  (approx.: 12.5" x 5.5") 

Book Early to ensure you get your supplies for workshop live!

We have limited spots available due to popularity of the Timeless collection (limited edition)

Come join me Pip (PipART Creations) for this lovely mixed media project. Your completed projects are a great statement piece of conceptual art that you can enjoy or gift to a friend or loved one. 

We will be creating this project using ShokART Timeless Collection and Pentart Products along with lots of other goodies to create the depth and texture. 

Three options available:

1. Workshop ONLY (purchase the products and embellishment kit required separately)

2. Workshop & Embellishment Kit ONLY includes the MDF Box (purchase the products required separately)

3. Workshop & Products priced at 10% off (includes embellishment kit, MDF Box and no cost for the workshop)

Products used for project: Available individually on the website.              

    • ShokART Rice Papers - Timeless x 2
    • ShokART Stencil Timeless Rose SS05
    • ShokART Timeless Stamp A0084
    • Pentart Dekor Soft Paint – Turquoise, Olive, Egg Shell and Brown
    • Pentart Decoupage Matte Medium
    • Pentart Sparkling Gel - Transparent Gold, Olive Gold & Gold Brown
    • Pentart Metallic Waxes Gold & Brass
    • Pentart Primer Black
    • Pentart Finishing Wax Brown 
    • Pentart Gel Paste
    • MDF Box
    • Embellishment Kit (Dress form, lace, large cog, resin bulb and suitcases etc.)

An invite to the private group for this FB live workshop will be provided to you! All workshops are available on youtube (private) after fb live - by request.

  

 

     


     

     


    We Also Recommend