NEW ONLINE WORKSHOP Create Art Ink: May 16th 2021 10:00am PST & 6:00pm GMT

PipART Creations

  • $30.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.


Saturday May 15, 10:00AM - 1:00pm PST OR 6:00pm - 9:00pm GMT

Mixed Media Create Ink Art Canvas (approx.: 18" x 12") 

Book Early to ensure you get your supplies for workshop live!

Come join me Pip (PipART Creations) for this lovely mixed media project. Your completed projects are a great statement piece of conceptual art that you can enjoy or gift to a friend or loved one. 

We will be creating this project using ShokART Create Ink Art Collection and Pentart Products along with lots of other goodies to create the depth and texture. 

Three options available:

1. Workshop ONLY (purchase the products required separately)

2. Workshop & Embellishment Kit ONLY (purchase the products required separately)

3. Workshop & Products priced at 10% off (includes embellishment kit) 

Products used for project: Available individually on the website.              

    • Pentart Dekor Soft Paint – Poison Green & Olive
    • Pentart Finishing Wax Brown 
    • Pentart Crackle Paste Primer and Paste
    • Pentart Rust Effect Kit
    • Pentart Metallic Wax Green
    • Pentart Heavy Body Gel
    • Pentart Primer/Gesso White
    • Pentart 3D Pen Silvery Turquoise Blue and Gold
    • Pentart Glossy Varnish
    • Pentart Acrylic Paint Lime
    • Pentart Dome
    • ShokART Create Art Ink Large Format Pad
    • ShokART Stencil Moments
    • ShokART Stamp Crackle Rose
    • Embellishment Kit: Pentart Dome, Lace, Die Cut Flowers, and  Stamped Butterflies

An invite to the private group for this FB live workshop will be provided to you!

  

 

     


     

     


    We Also Recommend